Friday, August 12, 2016

2016 World Cup Team USA Hockey Jersey

The National Hockey League Players' Association and the National Hockey League announced today the schedule for the 2016 World Cup of Hockey. From Sept. 17 to Oct. 1, 2016, eight teams - Team Canada, Team Czech Republic, Team Finland, Team Russia, Team Sweden, Team USA, Team Europe and Team North America - will compete in a best-on-best international hockey championship.